BOHC EXECUTIVE

Peter Jakob – President*president@bohc.ca

Jeff Davis – Past President past.president@bohc.ca


Mark Buchanan – VP Administration
 vp.administration@bohc.ca

Paul Greenlee – VP of Hockey vp.hockey@bohc.ca

Peter Greig – VP Membership vp.membership@bohc.ca

Richard Zabransky – VP of IT director.it@bohc.ca

Scot Cameron – Director of Marketing director.marketing@bohc.ca

David Zavitz – Director of On-Ice Operations* vp.hockey.on.ice@bohc.ca

Rob Rabey – Director of Events events@bohc.ca

Richard Krummenacher – Treasurer* (Appointed) treasurer@bohc.ca

Mike Veerman – Referee in Chief referee.in.chief@bohc.ca

Kevin Kofoed – Secretary secretary@bohc.ca

*Officer

 

BOHC CHAIR CONTACTS

Advertising Chair - Don MacRae  booklet.chair@bohc.ca

BOWSER Chair - Johanne Patterson  hockeyfamily555@gmail.com

Discipline Chair - Warren Osborne discipline.chair@bohc.ca

Invitational Chair - Rick Fox invitational.tournament@bohc.ca

Heritage Committee Chair - Bruce Marsh heritage@bohc.ca

Nominating Committee - Jeff Davis past.president@bohc.ca

Round Robin Chair - Gunther Kaschuba guntherk@cogeco.ca

Scheduling Chair - Jordan Dankowich scheduling.chair@bohc.ca

Christmas Dance - Colin Ashdown social@bohc.ca

Summer Hockey Chair - Jordan Dankowich summer@bohc.ca

Timekeepers Chair - Mike Sebok timekeeper@bohc.ca

Website Coordinator - Scot Cameron scot@co2digital.com

 

2023/24 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFO

Burlington Oldtimers Hockey Club (BOHC)

3521 Mainway, Burlington, ON L7M 1A9

(905) 637-8351

bohc_information@bohc.ca