Game # Date Day Time Arena Home Visitor H V Event
17 17 22-Sep Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 21 26 21 26
18 18 22-Sep Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 23 24 23 24
19 19 22-Sep Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 22 25 22 25
26 26 25-Sep Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 23 22 23 22
27 27 25-Sep Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 24 26 24 26
28 28 25-Sep Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 25 21 25 21
52 52 29-Sep Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 25 23 25 23
53 53 29-Sep Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 21 24 21 24
54 54 29-Sep Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 26 22 26 22
90 90 06-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 23 21 23 21
91 91 06-Oct Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 26 25 26 25
92 92 06-Oct Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 22 24 22 24
114 114 08-Oct Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 21 22 21 22
115 115 08-Oct Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 26 23 26 23
116 116 08-Oct Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 24 25 24 25
123 123 09-Oct Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 26 21 26 21
124 124 09-Oct Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 25 22 25 22
130 130 11-Oct Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 24 26 24 26
131 131 11-Oct Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 22 23 22 23
132 132 11-Oct Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 21 25 21 25
157 157 13-Oct Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 24 23 24 23
167 167 16-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 22 26 22 26
168 168 16-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 23 25 23 25
169 169 16-Oct Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 24 21 24 21
199 199 20-Oct Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 22 24 22 24 BOWSER
200 200 20-Oct Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 21 23 21 23 BOWSER
201 201 20-Oct Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 25 26 25 26 BOWSER
217 217 23-Oct Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 25 24 25 24
218 218 23-Oct Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 22 21 22 21
234 234 27-Oct Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 21 26 21 26
235 235 27-Oct Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 25 22 25 22
236 236 27-Oct Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 23 24 23 24
244 244 29-Oct Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 23 22 23 22
245 245 29-Oct Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 24 26 24 26
246 246 29-Oct Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 21 25 21 25
256 256 30-Oct Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 26 23 26 23
260 260 02-Nov Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 21 24 21 24
261 261 02-Nov Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 26 22 26 22
262 262 02-Nov Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 23 25 23 25
275 275 03-Nov Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 26 25 26 25
276 276 03-Nov Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 22 24 22 24
277 277 03-Nov Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 23 21 23 21
302 302 09-Nov Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 24 23 24 23 HNIC
303 303 09-Nov Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 25 22 25 22 HNIC
304 304 09-Nov Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 26 21 26 21 HNIC
305 305 10-Nov Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 26 23 26 23
306 306 10-Nov Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 21 22 21 22
307 307 10-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 24 25 24 25
369 369 17-Nov Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 26 21 26 21 BOWSER
370 370 17-Nov Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 24 23 24 23 BOWSER
371 371 17-Nov Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 25 22 25 22 BOWSER
382 382 20-Nov Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 21 25 21 25
383 383 20-Nov Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 24 26 24 26
384 384 20-Nov Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 22 23 22 23
405 405 24-Nov Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 23 25 23 25
406 406 24-Nov Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 24 21 24 21
407 407 24-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 22 26 22 26
446 446 01-Dec Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 21 23 21 23
447 447 01-Dec Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 25 26 25 26
454 454 01-Dec Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 22 24 22 24
468 468 03-Dec Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 25 24 25 24
469 469 03-Dec Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 26 23 26 23
470 470 03-Dec Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 22 21 22 21
494 494 08-Dec Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 25 22 25 22
498 498 08-Dec Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 21 26 21 26
508 508 08-Dec Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 24 23 24
518 518 11-Dec Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 25 21 25 21
519 519 11-Dec Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 24 26 24 26
520 520 11-Dec Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 23 22 23 22
549 549 15-Dec Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 26 22 26 22 BOWSER
550 550 15-Dec Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 23 25 23 25 BOWSER
551 551 15-Dec Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 21 24 21 24 BOWSER
565 565 18-Dec Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 22 24 22 24
566 566 18-Dec Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 23 21 23 21
567 567 18-Dec Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 26 25 26 25
568 568 20-Dec Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 21 22 21 22 PUB NIGHT
569 569 20-Dec Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 25 24 25 24 PUB NIGHT
570 570 20-Dec Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 26 23 26 23 PUB NIGHT
613 613 05-Jan Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 24 26 24 26
614 614 05-Jan Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 21 25 21 25
615 615 05-Jan Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 22 23 22 23
624 624 07-Jan Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 24 21 24 21
625 625 07-Jan Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 22 26 22 26
626 626 07-Jan Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 23 25 23 25
653 653 12-Jan Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 25 26 25 26
657 657 12-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 22 24 22 24
667 667 12-Jan Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 21 23 21 23
691 691 19-Jan Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 26 23 26 23 BOWSER
692 692 19-Jan Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 22 21 22 21 BOWSER
693 693 19-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 25 24 25 24 BOWSER
742 742 26-Jan Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 21 26 21 26
743 743 26-Jan Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 23 24 23 24
744 744 26-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 25 22 25 22
762 762 29-Jan Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 23 22 23 22
763 763 29-Jan Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 24 26 24 26
764 764 29-Jan Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 25 21 25 21
782 782 02-Feb Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 23 25 23 25
783 783 02-Feb Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 24 21 24 21
784 784 02-Feb Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 26 22 26 22
839 839 12-Feb Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 23 21 23 21
863 863 16-Feb Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 24 25 24 25 BOWSER
864 864 16-Feb Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 26 23 26 23 BOWSER
865 865 16-Feb Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 21 22 21 22 BOWSER
882 882 23-Feb Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 26 25 26 25
883 883 23-Feb Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 22 24 22 24
893 893 26-Feb Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 25 22 25 22
894 894 26-Feb Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 26 21 26 21
895 895 26-Feb Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 24 23 24 23
901 901 28-Feb Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 21 25 21 25 PUB NIGHT
902 902 28-Feb Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 22 23 22 23 PUB NIGHT
903 903 28-Feb Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 24 26 24 26 PUB NIGHT
924 924 01-Mar Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 22 26 22 26
925 925 01-Mar Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 23 25 23 25
926 926 01-Mar Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 24 21 24 21
942 942 04-Mar Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 22 24 22 24
943 943 04-Mar Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 21 23 21 23
944 944 04-Mar Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 25 26 25 26
962 962 08-Mar Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 25 22 25 22
963 963 08-Mar Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 23 24 23 24
964 964 08-Mar Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 21 26 21 26
984 984 11-Mar Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 24 26 24 26
985 985 11-Mar Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 25 21 25 21
992 992 14-Mar Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 22 21 22 21 HNIC
993 993 14-Mar Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 25 24 25 24 HNIC
994 994 14-Mar Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 26 23 26 23 HNIC
1016 1016 15-Mar Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 22 23 22 BOWSER
1040 1040 22-Mar Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 21 24 21 24
1041 1041 22-Mar Sun 10:00 PM APP 3 26 22 26 22
1051 1051 22-Mar Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 25 23 25
1061 1061 29-Mar Sun 06:30 PM APP 2 26 25 26 25
1062 1062 29-Mar Sun 07:30 PM APP 2 22 24 22 24
1063 1063 29-Mar Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 23 21 23 21
1072 1072 31-Mar Tue 06:00 PM APP 1 26 23 26 23
1073 1073 31-Mar Tue 07:00 PM APP 1 21 22 21 22
1074 1074 31-Mar Tue 08:00 PM APP 1 24 25 24 25
RR16 RR16 02-Apr Thu 07:00 PM APP 3 21 22 21 22
RR17 RR17 02-Apr Thu 08:00 PM APP 3 26 23 26 23
RR18 RR18 02-Apr Thu 09:00 PM APP 3 25 24 25 24
RR28 RR28 04-Apr Sat 04:00 PM APP 1 24 23 24 23
RR29 RR29 04-Apr Sat 05:00 PM APP 1 21 26 21 26
RR44 RR44 04-Apr Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 25 22 25 22
RR67 RR67 07-Apr Tue 07:30 PM APP 2 24 26 24 26
RR68 RR68 07-Apr Tue 08:30 PM APP 2 25 21 25 21
RR93 RR93 15-Apr Wed 07:00 PM APP 3 21 24 21 24
RR94 RR94 15-Apr Wed 08:00 PM APP 3 23 25 23 25
RR95 RR95 15-Apr Wed 09:00 PM APP 3 22 26 22 26
RR96 RR96 17-Apr Fri 07:00 PM APP 1 23 22 23 22
RR115 RR115 18-Apr Sat 01:00 PM APP 3 26 25 26 25
RR116 RR116 18-Apr Sat 02:00 PM APP 3 23 21 23 21
RR117 RR117 18-Apr Sat 03:00 PM APP 3 22 24 22 24
RR125 RR125 19-Apr Sun 02:00 PM APP 1 29 29 29 29