Game # Date Day Time Arena Home Visitor H V Event
7 7 24-Sep Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 23 24 23 24
8 8 24-Sep Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 21 22 21 22
9 9 24-Sep Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 25 26 25 26
25 25 27-Sep Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 22 25 22 25
26 26 27-Sep Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 24 26 24 26
27 27 27-Sep Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 23 21 23 21
46 46 01-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 21 24 21 24
47 47 01-Oct Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 25 23 25 23
48 48 01-Oct Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 26 22 26 22
70 70 04-Oct Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 26 23 26 23
71 71 04-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 25 21 25 21
72 72 04-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 24 22 24 22
103 103 11-Oct Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 21 26 21 26
104 104 11-Oct Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 24 25 24 25
105 105 11-Oct Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 22 23 22 23
133 133 15-Oct Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 22 21 22 21 BOWSER
134 134 15-Oct Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 26 25 26 25 BOWSER
135 135 15-Oct Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 24 23 24 23 BOWSER
178 178 22-Oct Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 25 22 25 22
179 179 22-Oct Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 26 24 26 24
180 180 22-Oct Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 21 23 21 23
187 187 24-Oct Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 23 25 23 25
188 188 24-Oct Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 24 21 24 21
189 189 24-Oct Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 22 26 22 26
202 202 28-Oct Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 22 24 22 24 HNIC
203 203 28-Oct Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 23 26 23 26 HNIC
204 204 28-Oct Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 21 25 21 25 HNIC
214 214 29-Oct Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 26 21 26 21
215 215 29-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 23 22 23 22
216 216 29-Oct Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 25 24 25 24
238 238 01-Nov Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 23 24 23 24
239 239 01-Nov Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 21 22 21 22
240 240 01-Nov Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 25 26 25 26
268 268 05-Nov Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 22 25 22 25
269 269 05-Nov Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 24 26 24 26
270 270 05-Nov Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 21 23 21
289 289 10-Nov Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 21 24 21 24 PUB
291 291 10-Nov Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 25 23 25 23 PUB
292 292 10-Nov Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 26 22 26 22 PUB
298 298 12-Nov Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 26 23 26 23
299 299 12-Nov Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 25 21 25 21
300 300 12-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 24 22 24 22
337 337 15-Nov Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 24 25 24 25
338 338 15-Nov Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 22 23 22 23
339 339 15-Nov Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 21 26 21 26
352 352 19-Nov Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 26 25 26 25 BOWSER
353 353 19-Nov Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 22 21 22 21 BOWSER
354 354 19-Nov Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 24 23 24 23 BOWSER
392 392 24-Nov Fri 09:00 PM APP 3 25 22 25 22
395 395 24-Nov Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 26 24 26 24
396 396 24-Nov Fri 10:30 PM MAIN B 21 23 21 23
406 406 26-Nov Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 23 25 23 25
407 407 26-Nov Sun 10:00 PM APP 3 24 21 24 21
411 411 26-Nov Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 22 26 22 26
430 430 29-Nov Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 22 24 22 24
431 431 29-Nov Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 26 23 26
432 432 29-Nov Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 21 25 21 25
460 460 03-Dec Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 26 21 26 21
461 461 03-Dec Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 23 22 23 22
462 462 03-Dec Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 25 24 25 24
485 485 08-Dec Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 23 24 23 24
488 488 08-Dec Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 21 22 21 22
489 489 08-Dec Fri 10:30 PM MAIN B 25 26 25 26
511 511 10-Dec Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 22 25 22 25
512 512 10-Dec Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 24 26 24 26
513 513 10-Dec Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 21 23 21
535 535 15-Dec Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 21 24 21 24
536 536 15-Dec Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 25 23 25 23
537 537 15-Dec Fri 10:30 PM MAIN B 26 22 26 22
559 559 17-Dec Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 26 23 26 23 BOWSER
560 560 17-Dec Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 25 21 25 21 BOWSER
561 561 17-Dec Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 24 22 24 22 BOWSER
583 583 27-Dec Wed 08:30 PM MAIN B 21 26 21 26
584 584 27-Dec Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 22 23 22 23
585 585 27-Dec Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 24 25 24 25
607 607 05-Jan Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 22 21 22 21
608 608 05-Jan Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 26 25 26 25
609 609 05-Jan Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 24 23 24 23
631 631 07-Jan Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 25 22 25 22
632 632 07-Jan Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 26 24 26 24
633 633 07-Jan Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 21 23 21 23
656 656 12-Jan Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 23 25 23 25
659 659 12-Jan Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 24 21 24 21
660 660 12-Jan Fri 10:30 PM MAIN B 22 26 22 26
694 694 17-Jan Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 22 24 22 24
695 695 17-Jan Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 26 23 26
696 696 17-Jan Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 21 25 21 25
712 712 21-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 26 21 26 21 BOWSER
713 713 21-Jan Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 23 22 23 22 BOWSER
714 714 21-Jan Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 25 24 25 24 BOWSER
736 736 24-Jan Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 23 24 23 24
737 737 24-Jan Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 21 22 21 22
738 738 24-Jan Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 25 26 25 26
754 754 27-Jan Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 22 25 22 25 HNIC
755 755 27-Jan Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 24 26 24 26 HNIC
756 756 27-Jan Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 23 21 23 21 HNIC
766 766 28-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 21 24 21 24
767 767 28-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 25 23 25 23
771 771 28-Jan Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 26 22 26 22
781 781 30-Jan Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 26 23 26 23
782 782 30-Jan Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 25 21 25 21
783 783 30-Jan Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 24 22 24 22
817 817 07-Feb Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 21 26 21 26
818 818 07-Feb Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 22 23 22 23
819 819 07-Feb Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 24 25 24 25
847 847 11-Feb Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 22 21 22 21
848 848 11-Feb Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 26 25 26 25
849 849 11-Feb Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 24 23 24 23
872 872 16-Feb Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 25 22 25 22
875 875 16-Feb Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 26 24 26 24
876 876 16-Feb Fri 10:30 PM MAIN B 21 23 21 23
901 901 20-Feb Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 23 25 23 25
902 902 20-Feb Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 24 21 24 21
903 903 20-Feb Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 22 26 22 26
931 931 04-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 22 24 22 24
932 932 04-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 23 26 23 26
933 933 04-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 21 25 21 25
955 955 06-Mar Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 26 21 26 21
956 956 06-Mar Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 23 22 23 22
957 957 06-Mar Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 25 24 25 24
970 970 09-Mar Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 23 24 23 24 PUB
972 972 09-Mar Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 21 22 21 22 PUB
973 973 09-Mar Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 25 26 25 26 PUB
985 985 11-Mar Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 22 25 22 25 BOWSER
986 986 11-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 24 26 24 26 BOWSER
987 987 11-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 23 21 23 21 BOWSER
1009 1009 14-Mar Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 21 24 21 24
1010 1010 14-Mar Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 25 23 25 23
1011 1011 14-Mar Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 26 22 26 22
1036 1036 20-Mar Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 26 23 26 23
1037 1037 20-Mar Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 25 21 25 21
1038 1038 20-Mar Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 24 22 24 22
1063 1063 25-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 21 26 21 26
1064 1064 25-Mar Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 22 23 22 23
1068 1068 25-Mar Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 24 25 24 25
RR7 RR7 03-Apr Tue 06:30 PM MAIN B 23 24 23 24
RR8 RR8 03-Apr Tue 07:30 PM MAIN B 21 22 21 22
RR9 RR9 03-Apr Tue 08:30 PM MAIN B 25 26 25 26
RR31 RR31 07-Apr Sat 10:00 AM APP 1 22 25 22 25
RR32 RR32 07-Apr Sat 11:00 AM APP 1 24 26 24 26
RR33 RR33 07-Apr Sat 12:00 PM APP 1 23 21 23 21
RR55 RR55 08-Apr Sun 12:30 PM APP 2 21 24 21 24
RR56 RR56 08-Apr Sun 01:30 PM APP 2 25 23 25 23
RR57 RR57 08-Apr Sun 02:30 PM APP 2 26 22 26 22
RR79 RR79 10-Apr Tue 07:00 PM APP 3 26 23 26 23
RR80 RR80 10-Apr Tue 08:00 PM APP 3 25 21 25 21
RR81 RR81 10-Apr Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 24 22 24 22
RR103 RR103 14-Apr Sat 09:00 AM APP 1 21 26 21 26
RR104 RR104 14-Apr Sat 10:00 AM APP 1 24 25 24 25
RR105 RR105 14-Apr Sat 11:00 AM APP 1 22 23 22 23
RR127 RR127 15-Apr Sun 04:30 PM APP 1 29 29 29 29 CHAMPIONSHIP