Game # Date Day Time Arena Home Visitor H V Event
1 1 23-Sep Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 03 04 03 04
2 2 23-Sep Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 01 02 01 02
3 3 23-Sep Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 05 06 05 06
31 31 27-Sep Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 02 05 02 05
32 32 27-Sep Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 04 06 04 06
33 33 27-Sep Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 03 01 03 01
49 49 01-Oct Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 01 04 01 04
50 50 01-Oct Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 05 03 05 03
51 51 01-Oct Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 06 02 06 02
73 73 04-Oct Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 06 03 06 03
74 74 04-Oct Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 05 01 05 01
75 75 04-Oct Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 04 02 04 02
97 97 11-Oct Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 01 06 01 06
98 98 11-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 04 05 04 05
99 99 11-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 02 03 02 03
106 106 13-Oct Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 02 01 02 01 PUB
108 108 13-Oct Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 06 05 06 05 PUB
109 109 13-Oct Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 04 03 04 03 PUB
126 126 15-Oct Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 01 03 01 03 BOWSER
127 127 15-Oct Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 05 02 05 02 BOWSER
128 128 15-Oct Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 06 04 06 04 BOWSER
181 181 22-Oct Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 03 05 03 05
182 182 22-Oct Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 04 01 04 01
183 183 22-Oct Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 02 06 02 06
193 193 25-Oct Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 02 04 02 04
194 194 25-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 03 06 03 06
195 195 25-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 01 05 01 05
208 208 29-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 06 01 06 01
209 209 29-Oct Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 03 02 03 02
210 210 29-Oct Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 05 04 05 04
232 232 01-Nov Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 03 04 03 04
233 233 01-Nov Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 01 02 01 02
234 234 01-Nov Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 05 06 05 06
261 261 05-Nov Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 03 01 03 01
262 262 05-Nov Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 02 05 02 05
263 263 05-Nov Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 04 06 04 06
286 286 08-Nov Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 01 04 01 04
287 287 08-Nov Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 05 03 05 03
288 288 08-Nov Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 06 02 06 02
316 316 12-Nov Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 06 03 06 03
317 317 12-Nov Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 05 01 05 01
318 318 12-Nov Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 04 02 04 02
328 328 15-Nov Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 04 05 04 05
329 329 15-Nov Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 02 03 02 03
330 330 15-Nov Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 01 06 01 06
346 346 18-Nov Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 06 05 06 05 HNIC
347 347 18-Nov Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 02 01 02 01 HNIC
348 348 18-Nov Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 04 03 04 03 HNIC
370 370 19-Nov Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 05 02 05 02 BOWSER
371 371 19-Nov Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 06 04 06 04 BOWSER
372 372 19-Nov Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 01 03 01 03
400 400 26-Nov Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 03 05 03 05
401 401 26-Nov Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 04 01 04 01
402 402 26-Nov Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 02 06 02 06
424 424 29-Nov Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 02 04 02 04
425 425 29-Nov Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 03 06 03 06
426 426 29-Nov Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 01 05 01 05
454 454 03-Dec Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 06 01 06 01
455 455 03-Dec Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 03 02 03 02
459 459 03-Dec Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 05 04 05 04
478 478 06-Dec Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 03 04 03 04
479 479 06-Dec Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 01 02 01 02
480 480 06-Dec Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 05 06 05 06
504 504 10-Dec Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 03 01 03 01
505 505 10-Dec Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 02 05 02 05
506 506 10-Dec Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 04 06 04 06
552 552 17-Dec Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 06 02 06 02 BOWSER
553 553 17-Dec Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 01 04 01 04 BOWSER
554 554 17-Dec Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 05 03 05 03 BOWSER
565 565 20-Dec Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 06 03 06 03
566 566 20-Dec Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 05 01 05 01
567 567 20-Dec Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 04 02 04 02
577 577 22-Dec Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 01 06 01 06
578 578 22-Dec Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 02 03 02 03
579 579 22-Dec Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 04 05 04 05
601 601 03-Jan Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 02 01 02 01
602 602 03-Jan Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 06 05 06 05
603 603 03-Jan Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 04 03 04 03
625 625 07-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 05 02 05 02
626 626 07-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 06 04 06 04
630 630 07-Jan Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 01 03 01 03
649 649 10-Jan Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 03 05 03 05
650 650 10-Jan Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 04 01 04 01
651 651 10-Jan Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 02 06 02 06
676 676 14-Jan Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 02 04 02 04
677 677 14-Jan Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 03 06 03 06
678 678 14-Jan Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 01 05 01 05
701 701 19-Jan Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 06 01 06 01
704 704 19-Jan Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 03 02 03 02
705 705 19-Jan Fri 10:30 PM MAIN B 05 04 05 04
730 730 23-Jan Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 03 04 03 04
731 731 23-Jan Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 01 02 01 02
732 732 23-Jan Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 05 06 05 06
748 748 26-Jan Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 02 05 02 05 PUB
750 750 26-Jan Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 04 06 04 06 PUB
751 751 26-Jan Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 03 01 03 01 PUB
760 760 28-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 01 04 01 04
761 761 28-Jan Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 05 03 05 03
762 762 28-Jan Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 06 02 06 02
784 784 31-Jan Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 06 03 06 03
785 785 31-Jan Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 05 01 05 01
786 786 31-Jan Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 04 02 04 02
808 808 06-Feb Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 01 06 01 06
809 809 06-Feb Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 02 03 02 03
810 810 06-Feb Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 04 05 04 05
841 841 11-Feb Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 02 01 02 01
842 842 11-Feb Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 06 05 06 05
846 846 11-Feb Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 04 03 04 03
865 865 14-Feb Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 05 02 05 02
866 866 14-Feb Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 06 04 06 04
867 867 14-Feb Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 01 03 01 03
895 895 18-Feb Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 03 05 03 05 BOWSER
896 896 18-Feb Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 04 01 04 01 BOWSER
897 897 18-Feb Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 02 06 02 06 BOWSER
919 919 28-Feb Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 02 04 02 04
920 920 28-Feb Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 03 06 03 06
921 921 28-Feb Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 01 05 01 05
928 928 03-Mar Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 06 01 06 01 HNIC
929 929 03-Mar Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 03 02 03 02 HNIC
930 930 03-Mar Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 05 04 05 04 HNIC
949 949 04-Mar Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 03 04 03 04
950 950 04-Mar Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 01 02 01 02
951 951 04-Mar Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 05 06 05 06
979 979 11-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 02 05 02 05 BOWSER
980 980 11-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 04 06 04 06 BOWSER
981 981 11-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 03 01 03 01 BOWSER
1003 1003 13-Mar Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 01 04 01 04
1004 1004 13-Mar Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 05 03 05 03
1005 1005 13-Mar Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 06 02 06 02
1030 1030 18-Mar Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 06 03 06 03
1031 1031 18-Mar Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 05 01 05 01
1032 1032 18-Mar Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 04 02 04 02
1057 1057 25-Mar Sun 07:30 PM APP 2 01 06 01 06
1058 1058 25-Mar Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 02 03 02 03
1059 1059 25-Mar Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 04 05 04 05
RR1 RR1 03-Apr Tue 06:00 PM APP 1 03 04 03 04
RR2 RR2 03-Apr Tue 07:00 PM APP 1 01 02 01 02
RR3 RR3 03-Apr Tue 08:00 PM APP 1 05 06 05 06
RR25 RR25 05-Apr Thu 07:00 PM APP 3 02 05 02 05
RR26 RR26 05-Apr Thu 08:00 PM APP 3 04 06 04 06
RR27 RR27 05-Apr Thu 09:00 PM APP 3 03 01 03 01
RR49 RR49 07-Apr Sat 02:00 PM APP 3 01 04 01 04
RR50 RR50 07-Apr Sat 03:00 PM APP 3 05 03 05 03
RR51 RR51 07-Apr Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 06 02 06 02
RR73 RR73 10-Apr Tue 07:00 PM APP 1 06 03 06 03
RR74 RR74 10-Apr Tue 08:00 PM APP 1 05 01 05 01
RR75 RR75 10-Apr Tue 09:00 PM APP 1 04 02 04 02
RR97 RR97 13-Apr Fri 07:00 PM APP 1 01 06 01 06
RR98 RR98 13-Apr Fri 08:00 PM APP 1 04 05 04 05
RR99 RR99 13-Apr Fri 09:00 PM APP 1 02 03 02 03
RR125 RR125 15-Apr Sun 02:00 PM APP 1 09 09 09 09 CHAMPIONSHIP