Game # Date Day Time Arena Home Visitor H V Event
23 23 24-Sep Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 41 46 41 46
24 24 24-Sep Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 43 44 43 44
25 25 24-Sep Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 42 45 42 45
42 42 29-Sep Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 43 42 43 42
43 43 29-Sep Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 44 46 44 46
50 50 29-Sep Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 45 41 45 41
71 71 02-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 45 43 45 43
72 72 02-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 41 44 41 44
73 73 02-Oct Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 46 42 46 42
108 108 06-Oct Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 43 41 43 41
109 109 06-Oct Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 46 45 46 45
110 110 06-Oct Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 42 44 42 44
125 125 09-Oct Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 44 45 44 45
126 126 09-Oct Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 46 43 46 43
127 127 09-Oct Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 41 42 41 42
129 129 11-Oct Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 45 42 45 42
148 148 13-Oct Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 41 45 41 45
149 149 13-Oct Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 42 43 42 43
150 150 13-Oct Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 44 46 44 46
158 158 15-Oct Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 42 46 42 46
159 159 15-Oct Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 44 41 44 41
160 160 15-Oct Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 43 45 43 45
178 178 19-Oct Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 42 44 42 44
179 179 19-Oct Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 41 43 41 43
180 180 19-Oct Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 45 46 45 46
186 186 20-Oct Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 42 41 42 41 BOWSER
187 187 20-Oct Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 45 44 45 44 BOWSER
188 188 20-Oct Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 46 43 46 43 BOWSER
222 222 27-Oct Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 43 44 43 44
223 223 27-Oct Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 45 42 45 42
224 224 27-Oct Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 41 46 41 46
268 268 03-Nov Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 44 46 44 46
269 269 03-Nov Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 45 41 45 41
270 270 03-Nov Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 43 42 43 42
288 288 06-Nov Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 41 44 41 44
289 289 06-Nov Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 46 42 46 42
290 290 06-Nov Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 43 45 43 45
313 313 10-Nov Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 46 45 46 45
314 314 10-Nov Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 42 44 42 44
315 315 10-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 43 41 43 41
341 341 13-Nov Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 46 43 46 43
342 342 13-Nov Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 44 45 44 45
363 363 17-Nov Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 46 41 46 41 BOWSER
364 364 17-Nov Sun 10:00 PM APP 3 44 43 44 43 BOWSER
365 365 17-Nov Sun 11:00 PM APP 3 45 42 45 42 BOWSER
379 379 19-Nov Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 42 43 42 43
380 380 19-Nov Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 44 46 44 46
381 381 19-Nov Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 41 45 41 45
388 388 20-Nov Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 42 41 42
399 399 24-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 43 45 43 45
400 400 24-Nov Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 44 41 44 41
401 401 24-Nov Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 42 46 42 46
429 429 27-Nov Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 42 44 42 44
430 430 27-Nov Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 45 46 45 46
431 431 27-Nov Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 41 43 41 43
461 461 01-Dec Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 45 44 45 44
462 462 01-Dec Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 46 43 46 43
463 463 01-Dec Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 42 41 42 41
479 479 04-Dec Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 45 42 45 42
480 480 04-Dec Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 41 46 41 46
481 481 04-Dec Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 43 44 43 44
482 482 06-Dec Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 45 41 45 41 PUB NIGHT
483 483 06-Dec Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 43 42 43 42 PUB NIGHT
484 484 06-Dec Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 44 46 44 46 PUB NIGHT
509 509 10-Dec Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 43 45 43 45
510 510 10-Dec Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 46 42 46 42
511 511 10-Dec Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 41 44 41 44
543 543 15-Dec Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 41 42 41 42 BOWSER
544 544 15-Dec Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 44 45 44 45 BOWSER
545 545 15-Dec Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 46 43 46 43 BOWSER
571 571 21-Dec Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 46 45 46 45 HNIC
572 572 21-Dec Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 42 44 42 44 HNIC
573 573 21-Dec Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 43 41 43 41 HNIC
600 600 05-Jan Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 44 43 44 43
601 601 05-Jan Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 45 42 45 42
602 602 05-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 46 41 46 41
654 654 12-Jan Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 44 46 44 46
655 655 12-Jan Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 41 45 41 45
656 656 12-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 42 43 42 43
674 674 15-Jan Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 44 41 44 41
675 675 15-Jan Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 42 46 42 46
676 676 15-Jan Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 43 45 43 45
694 694 19-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 45 46 45 46 BOWSER
695 695 19-Jan Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 42 44 42 44 BOWSER
696 696 19-Jan Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 41 43 41 43 BOWSER
721 721 22-Jan Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 46 43 46 43
722 722 22-Jan Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 42 41 42 41
723 723 22-Jan Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 45 44 45 44
741 741 26-Jan Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 41 46 41 46
745 745 26-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 43 44 43 44
755 755 26-Jan Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 45 42 45 42
792 792 04-Feb Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 43 42 43 42
793 793 04-Feb Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 44 46 44 46
794 794 04-Feb Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 45 41 45 41
806 806 07-Feb Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 46 42 46 42 PUB NIGHT
807 807 07-Feb Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 43 45 43 45 PUB NIGHT
808 808 07-Feb Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 44 41 44 PUB NIGHT
826 826 09-Feb Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 43 41 43 41
827 827 09-Feb Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 46 45 46 45
828 828 09-Feb Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 42 44 42 44
840 840 12-Feb Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 44 45 44 45
841 841 12-Feb Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 41 42 41 42
842 842 12-Feb Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 46 43 46 43
860 860 16-Feb Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 44 43 44 43 BOWSER
861 861 16-Feb Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 46 41 46 41 BOWSER
862 862 16-Feb Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 45 42 45 42 BOWSER
879 879 22-Feb Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 41 45 41 45 HNIC
880 880 22-Feb Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 42 43 42 43 HNIC
881 881 22-Feb Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 44 46 44 46 HNIC
884 884 25-Feb Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 42 46 42 46
885 885 25-Feb Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 43 45 43 45
886 886 25-Feb Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 44 41 44 41
931 931 03-Mar Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 43 44 43 44
932 932 03-Mar Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 46 41 46
933 933 03-Mar Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 45 42 45 42
941 941 04-Mar Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 42 44 42 44
954 954 08-Mar Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 42 41 42 41
955 955 08-Mar Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 45 44 45 44
956 956 08-Mar Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 46 43 46 43
978 978 11-Mar Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 44 46 44 46
979 979 11-Mar Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 43 42 43 42
980 980 11-Mar Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 45 41 45 41
995 995 15-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 41 44 41 44 BOWSER
996 996 15-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 46 42 46 42 BOWSER
997 997 15-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 43 45 43 45 BOWSER
1026 1026 18-Mar Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 43 41 43
1027 1027 18-Mar Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 45 46 45 46
1037 1037 22-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 46 45 46 45
1038 1038 22-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 42 44 42 44
1039 1039 22-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 43 41 43 41
1054 1054 25-Mar Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 44 43 44 43
1065 1065 29-Mar Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 46 41 46 41
1076 1076 31-Mar Tue 07:30 PM APP 2 46 43 46 43
1077 1077 31-Mar Tue 08:30 PM APP 2 41 42 41 42
1078 1078 31-Mar Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 44 45 44 45
RR22 RR22 04-Apr Sat 10:00 AM APP 1 41 42 41 42
RR23 RR23 04-Apr Sat 11:00 AM APP 1 46 43 46 43
RR24 RR24 04-Apr Sat 12:00 PM APP 1 45 44 45 44
RR52 RR52 05-Apr Sun 12:00 PM APP 3 44 43 44 43
RR53 RR53 05-Apr Sun 01:00 PM APP 3 41 46 41 46
RR54 RR54 05-Apr Sun 02:00 PM APP 3 45 42 45 42
RR64 RR64 07-Apr Tue 07:00 PM APP 1 44 46 44 46
RR65 RR65 07-Apr Tue 08:00 PM APP 1 43 42 43 42
RR66 RR66 07-Apr Tue 09:00 PM APP 1 45 41 45 41
RR90 RR90 15-Apr Wed 07:30 PM APP 2 41 44 41 44
RR91 RR91 15-Apr Wed 08:30 PM APP 2 43 45 43 45
RR92 RR92 15-Apr Wed 09:30 PM APP 2 42 46 42 46
RR112 RR112 18-Apr Sat 03:30 PM APP 2 46 45 46 45
RR113 RR113 18-Apr Sat 04:30 PM APP 2 43 41 43 41
RR114 RR114 18-Apr Sat 05:30 PM APP 2 42 44 42 44
RR127 RR127 19-Apr Sun 04:30 PM APP 1 49 49 49 49