Game # Date Day Time Arena Home Visitor H V Event
19 19 23-Sep Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 41 46 41 46
20 20 23-Sep Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 42 45 42 45
21 21 23-Sep Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 43 44 43 44
43 43 30-Sep Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 43 42 43 42
44 44 30-Sep Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 45 41 45 41
51 51 30-Sep Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 44 46 44 46
61 61 02-Oct Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 45 43 45 43
62 62 02-Oct Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 46 42 46 42
65 65 02-Oct Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 44 41 44
85 85 07-Oct Sun 08:00 AM APP 1 43 41 43 41
86 86 07-Oct Sun 09:00 AM APP 1 42 44 42 44
87 87 07-Oct Sun 10:00 AM APP 1 46 45 46 45
101 101 10-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 44 45 44 45
102 102 10-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 41 42 41 42
103 103 10-Oct Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 46 43 46 43
115 115 14-Oct Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 45 42 45 42
116 116 14-Oct Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 44 43 44 43
117 117 14-Oct Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 46 41 46 41
148 148 17-Oct Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 41 45 41 45
152 152 17-Oct Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 44 46 44 46
153 153 17-Oct Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 42 43 42 43
160 160 20-Oct Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 42 46 42 46 BOWSER, HNIC
161 161 20-Oct Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 44 41 44 41 BOWSER, HNIC
162 162 20-Oct Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 43 45 43 45 BOWSER, HNIC
184 184 22-Oct Mon 10:00 PM MAIN A 42 44 42 44
185 185 22-Oct Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 45 46 45 46
186 186 22-Oct Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 41 43 41 43
197 197 24-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 42 41 42 41
198 198 24-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 46 43 46 43
199 199 24-Oct Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 45 44 45 44
211 211 28-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 43 44 43 44
212 212 28-Oct Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 41 46 41 46
218 218 28-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 45 42 45 42
231 231 30-Oct Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 44 46 44 46
232 232 30-Oct Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 43 42 43 42
234 234 30-Oct Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 45 41 45 41
270 270 04-Nov Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 41 44 41 44
271 271 04-Nov Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 43 45 43 45
272 272 04-Nov Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 46 42 46 42
298 298 11-Nov Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 46 45 46 45
299 299 11-Nov Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 43 41 43 41
300 300 11-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 42 44 42 44
343 343 16-Nov Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 46 43 46 43
344 344 16-Nov Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 44 45 44 45
345 345 16-Nov Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 42 41 42
366 366 18-Nov Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 46 41 46 41 BOWSER
367 367 18-Nov Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 45 42 45 42 BOWSER
368 368 18-Nov Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 44 43 44 43 BOWSER
388 388 21-Nov Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 42 43 42 43
389 389 21-Nov Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 44 46 44 46
390 390 21-Nov Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 41 45 41 45
400 400 25-Nov Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 43 45 43 45
401 401 25-Nov Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 42 46 42 46
402 402 25-Nov Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 44 41 44 41
427 427 28-Nov Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 41 43 41 43
428 428 28-Nov Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 42 44 42 44
429 429 28-Nov Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 45 46 45 46
445 445 02-Dec Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 45 44 45 44
446 446 02-Dec Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 42 41 42 41
447 447 02-Dec Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 46 43 46 43
475 475 05-Dec Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 45 42 45 42
479 479 05-Dec Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 43 44 43 44
480 480 05-Dec Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 41 46 41 46
495 495 09-Dec Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 45 41 45 41
496 496 09-Dec Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 44 46 44 46
500 500 09-Dec Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 43 42 43 42
520 520 12-Dec Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 46 42 46 42 BOWSER
521 521 12-Dec Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 41 44 41 44 BOWSER
522 522 12-Dec Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 43 45 43 45 BOWSER
566 566 19-Dec Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 42 44 42 44
567 567 19-Dec Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 46 45 46 45
568 568 19-Dec Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 43 41 43 41
574 574 21-Dec Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 41 42 41 42 PUB NIGHT
575 575 21-Dec Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 46 43 46 43 PUB NIGHT
576 576 21-Dec Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 44 45 44 45 PUB NIGHT
601 601 02-Jan Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 44 43 44 43
602 602 02-Jan Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 46 41 46 41
603 603 02-Jan Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 45 42 45 42
630 630 06-Jan Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 44 46 44 46
631 631 06-Jan Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 42 43 42 43
632 632 06-Jan Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 41 45 41 45
661 661 13-Jan Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 44 41 44 41
662 662 13-Jan Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 43 45 43 45
663 663 13-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 42 46 42 46
679 679 15-Jan Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 45 46 45 46
680 680 15-Jan Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 41 43 41 43
683 683 15-Jan Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 42 44 42 44
700 700 19-Jan Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 46 43 46 43
701 701 19-Jan Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 45 44 45 44
702 702 19-Jan Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 42 41 42 41
703 703 20-Jan Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 41 46 41 46 BOWSER
704 704 20-Jan Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 45 42 45 42 BOWSER
705 705 20-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 43 44 43 44 BOWSER
742 742 23-Jan Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 43 42 43 42
743 743 23-Jan Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 45 41 45 41
744 744 23-Jan Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 44 46 44 46
751 751 27-Jan Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 43 45 43 45
752 752 27-Jan Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 46 42 46 42
753 753 27-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 41 44 41 44
829 829 10-Feb Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 43 41 43 41
830 830 10-Feb Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 42 44 42 44
836 836 10-Feb Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 46 45 46 45
849 849 12-Feb Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 44 45 44 45
850 850 12-Feb Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 41 42 41 42
852 852 12-Feb Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 46 43 46 43
865 865 15-Feb Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 45 42 45 42 PUB NIGHT
866 866 15-Feb Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 44 43 44 43 PUB NIGHT
867 867 15-Feb Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 46 41 46 41 PUB NIGHT
871 871 17-Feb Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 41 45 41 45 BOWSER
872 872 17-Feb Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 44 46 44 46 BOWSER
873 873 17-Feb Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 42 43 42 43 BOWSER
894 894 19-Feb Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 42 46 42 46
895 895 19-Feb Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 44 41 44 41
897 897 19-Feb Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 43 45 43 45
916 916 02-Mar Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 42 44 42 44 HNIC
917 917 02-Mar Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 45 46 45 46 HNIC
918 918 02-Mar Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 41 43 41 43 HNIC
940 940 04-Mar Mon 10:00 PM MAIN A 42 41 42 41
941 941 04-Mar Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 46 43 46 43
942 942 04-Mar Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 45 44 45 44
952 952 06-Mar Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 43 44 43 44
956 956 06-Mar Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 46 41 46
957 957 06-Mar Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 45 42 45 42
978 978 10-Mar Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 44 46 44 46
979 979 10-Mar Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 43 42 43 42
980 980 10-Mar Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 45 41 45 41
1000 1000 13-Mar Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 41 44 41 44
1004 1004 13-Mar Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 43 45 43 45
1005 1005 13-Mar Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 46 42 46 42
1045 1045 20-Mar Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 46 45 46 45
1046 1046 20-Mar Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 43 41 43 41
1047 1047 20-Mar Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 42 44 42 44
1060 1060 24-Mar Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 46 43 46 43 BOWSER
1064 1064 24-Mar Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 44 45 44 45 BOWSER
1074 1074 24-Mar Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 41 42 41 42 BOWSER