COVID: Proof of double vaccination will be required before you start playing.


Game # Date Day Time Arena Home Visitor H V Event
18 18 03-Oct Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 71 76 71 76
19 19 03-Oct Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 72 75 72 75
20 20 03-Oct Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 73 74 73 74
46 46 07-Oct Thu 10:30 PM APP 2 73 72 73 72
47 47 07-Oct Thu 09:00 PM MAIN A 75 71 75 71
48 48 07-Oct Thu 10:00 PM MAIN A 74 76 74 76
74 74 13-Oct Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 75 73 75 73
75 75 13-Oct Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 76 72 76 72
76 76 14-Oct Thu 09:30 PM APP 2 71 74 71 74
94 94 17-Oct Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 73 71 73 71 BOWSER
95 95 17-Oct Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 72 74 72 74 BOWSER
96 96 17-Oct Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 76 75 76 75 BOWSER
126 126 20-Oct Wed 08:00 PM CENTRAL 74 75 74 75
127 127 20-Oct Wed 09:00 PM CENTRAL 71 72 71 72
128 128 20-Oct Wed 10:00 PM CENTRAL 76 73 76 73
133 133 21-Oct Thu 09:30 PM APP 2 75 72 75 72
134 134 21-Oct Thu 10:30 PM APP 2 74 73 74 73
158 158 24-Oct Sun 06:00 PM CENTRAL 71 75 71 75
159 159 24-Oct Sun 07:00 PM CENTRAL 74 76 74 76
160 160 24-Oct Sun 08:00 PM CENTRAL 72 73 72 73
179 179 26-Oct Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 72 76 72 76
180 180 26-Oct Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 74 71 74 71
182 182 26-Oct Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 73 75 73 75
192 192 28-Oct Thu 09:00 PM MAIN A 76 71 76 71
195 195 29-Oct Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 72 74 72 74
196 196 29-Oct Fri 09:30 PM APP 2 75 76 75 76
197 197 29-Oct Fri 10:30 PM APP 2 71 73 71 73
215 215 31-Oct Sun 06:00 PM CENTRAL 72 71 72 71
216 216 31-Oct Sun 07:00 PM CENTRAL 76 73 76 73
217 217 31-Oct Sun 08:00 PM CENTRAL 75 74 75 74
249 249 04-Nov Thu 09:00 PM MAIN A 73 74 73 74
250 250 04-Nov Thu 10:00 PM MAIN A 71 76 71 76
251 251 05-Nov Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 74 76 74 76 PUB NIGHT
255 255 05-Nov Fri 06:30 PM MAIN B 73 72 73 72 PUB NIGHT
256 256 05-Nov Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 75 71 75 71 PUB NIGHT
281 281 07-Nov Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 71 74 71 74
282 282 07-Nov Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 73 75 73 75
283 283 07-Nov Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 76 72 76 72
289 289 08-Nov Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 76 75 76 75
290 290 08-Nov Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 73 71 73 71
339 339 14-Nov Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 76 73 76 73
340 340 14-Nov Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 74 75 74 75
341 341 14-Nov Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 71 72 71 72
347 347 15-Nov Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 75 72 75 72
348 348 15-Nov Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 74 71 74 71
373 373 20-Nov Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 76 71 76 71 HNIC
374 374 20-Nov Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 75 72 75 72 HNIC
375 375 20-Nov Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 74 73 74 73 HNIC
392 392 22-Nov Mon 08:00 PM APP 3 72 73 72 73
393 393 22-Nov Mon 09:00 PM APP 3 71 75 71 75
394 394 22-Nov Mon 10:00 PM APP 3 74 76 74 76
408 408 24-Nov Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 72 74 72 74
409 409 24-Nov Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 73 75 73 75
412 412 25-Nov Thu 09:00 PM MAIN A 72 76 72 76
428 428 28-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 71 73 71 73
429 429 28-Nov Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 72 74 72 74
430 430 28-Nov Sun 10:00 PM APP 3 75 76 75 76
456 456 01-Dec Wed 08:00 PM CENTRAL 75 74 75 74
457 457 01-Dec Wed 09:00 PM CENTRAL 72 71 72 71
458 458 01-Dec Wed 10:00 PM CENTRAL 76 73 76 73
491 491 05-Dec Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 75 72 75 72
492 492 05-Dec Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 73 74 73 74
493 493 05-Dec Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 71 76 71 76
503 503 06-Dec Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 75 71 75 71
504 504 06-Dec Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 74 76 74 76
541 541 14-Dec Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 76 72 76 72
542 542 14-Dec Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 71 74 71 74
545 545 14-Dec Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 73 75 73 75
547 547 15-Dec Wed 08:00 PM CENTRAL 72 74 72 74
548 548 15-Dec Wed 09:00 PM CENTRAL 76 75 76 75
549 549 15-Dec Wed 10:00 PM CENTRAL 73 71 73 71
562 562 17-Dec Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 71 72 71 72
563 563 17-Dec Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 76 73 76 73
564 564 17-Dec Fri 10:30 PM MAIN B 74 75 74 75
572 572 19-Dec Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 74 73 74 73 BOWSER
573 573 19-Dec Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 76 71 76 71 BOWSER
574 574 19-Dec Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 75 72 75 72 BOWSER
627 627 07-Jan Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 74 76 74 76
628 628 07-Jan Fri 09:30 PM APP 2 72 73 72 73
629 629 07-Jan Fri 10:30 PM APP 2 71 75 71 75
644 644 09-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 74 71 74 71
645 645 09-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 73 75 73 75
646 646 09-Jan Sun 10:00 PM APP 3 72 76 72 76
664 664 10-Jan Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 73 72 73 72
665 665 10-Jan Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 75 76 75 76
690 690 16-Jan Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 76 73 76 73 BOWSER
691 691 16-Jan Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 75 74 75 74 BOWSER
692 692 16-Jan Sun 10:00 PM APP 3 72 71 72 71 BOWSER
710 710 17-Jan Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 71 73 71 73
711 711 17-Jan Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 72 74 72 74
723 723 19-Jan Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 71 76 71 76
724 724 19-Jan Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 75 72 75 72
726 726 20-Jan Thu 10:00 PM MAIN A 73 74 73 74
728 728 21-Jan Fri 08:30 PM APP 2 73 72 73 72
729 729 21-Jan Fri 09:30 PM APP 2 75 71 75 71
730 730 21-Jan Fri 10:30 PM APP 2 74 76 74 76
757 757 23-Jan Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 73 75 73 75
758 758 23-Jan Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 76 72 76 72
759 759 23-Jan Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 71 74 71 74
773 773 26-Jan Wed 08:00 PM CENTRAL 73 71 73 71
774 774 26-Jan Wed 09:00 PM CENTRAL 72 74 72 74
775 775 26-Jan Wed 10:00 PM CENTRAL 76 75 76 75
782 782 28-Jan Fri 07:30 PM APP 2 74 75 74 75 PUB NIGHT
786 786 28-Jan Fri 06:30 PM MAIN B 71 72 71 72 PUB NIGHT
787 787 28-Jan Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 76 73 76 73 PUB NIGHT
812 812 30-Jan Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 75 72 75 72
813 813 30-Jan Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 74 73 74 73
814 814 30-Jan Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 76 71 76 71
820 820 31-Jan Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 71 75 71 75
821 821 31-Jan Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 74 76 74 76
849 849 05-Feb Sat 07:00 PM APP 3 72 73 72 73
850 850 05-Feb Sat 08:00 PM APP 3 76 75 76 75
866 866 06-Feb Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 72 76 72 76
873 873 07-Feb Mon 09:00 PM MAIN A 74 71 74 71
874 874 07-Feb Mon 10:00 PM MAIN A 73 75 73 75
898 898 12-Feb Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 72 74 72 74 HNIC
899 899 12-Feb Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 75 76 75 76 HNIC
900 900 12-Feb Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 71 73 71 73 HNIC
946 946 20-Feb Sun 06:00 PM CENTRAL 72 71 72 71 BOWSER
947 947 20-Feb Sun 07:00 PM CENTRAL 76 73 76 73 BOWSER
948 948 20-Feb Sun 08:00 PM CENTRAL 75 74 75 74 BOWSER
965 965 22-Feb Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 73 74 73 74
966 966 22-Feb Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 71 76 71 76
969 969 22-Feb Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 75 72 75 72
1009 1009 06-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 74 76 74 76
1010 1010 06-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 73 72 73 72
1011 1011 06-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 75 71 75 71
1026 1026 07-Mar Mon 08:00 PM APP 3 71 74 71 74
1027 1027 07-Mar Mon 09:00 PM APP 3 73 75 73 75
1028 1028 07-Mar Mon 10:00 PM APP 3 76 72 76 72
1039 1039 09-Mar Wed 08:00 PM CENTRAL 73 71 73 71
1040 1040 09-Mar Wed 09:00 PM CENTRAL 72 74 72 74
1074 1074 13-Mar Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 76 73 76 73
1075 1075 13-Mar Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 74 75 74 75
1076 1076 13-Mar Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 71 72 71 72