Game # Date Day Time Arena Home Visitor H V Event
45 45 30-Sep Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 51 56 51 56
46 46 30-Sep Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 52 55 52 55
47 47 30-Sep Sun 10:30 PM APP 2 53 54 53 54
63 63 02-Oct Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 53 52 53 52
64 64 02-Oct Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 55 51 55 51
66 66 02-Oct Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 54 56 54 56
91 91 09-Oct Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 55 53 55 53
92 92 09-Oct Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 56 52 56 52
95 95 09-Oct Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 51 54 51 54
118 118 14-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 53 51 53 51
119 119 14-Oct Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 52 54 52 54
125 125 14-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 56 55 56 55
149 149 17-Oct Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 54 55 54 55
150 150 17-Oct Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 51 52 51 52
151 151 17-Oct Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 56 53 56 53
157 157 19-Oct Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 55 52 55 52 PUB NIGHT
158 158 19-Oct Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 54 53 54 53 PUB NIGHT
159 159 19-Oct Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 56 51 56 51 PUB NIGHT
166 166 21-Oct Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 51 55 51 55 BOWSER
167 167 21-Oct Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 54 56 54 56 BOWSER
183 183 21-Oct Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 52 53 52 53 BOWSER
205 205 27-Oct Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 52 56 52 56
206 206 27-Oct Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 54 51 54 51
207 207 27-Oct Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 53 55 53 55
229 229 30-Oct Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 52 54 52 54
230 230 30-Oct Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 55 56 55 56
233 233 30-Oct Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 51 53 51 53
267 267 04-Nov Sun 08:00 PM MAIN A 52 51 52 51
268 268 04-Nov Sun 09:00 PM MAIN A 56 53 56 53
269 269 04-Nov Sun 10:00 PM MAIN A 55 54 55 54
280 280 07-Nov Wed 08:00 PM APP 1 53 54 53 54
281 281 07-Nov Wed 09:00 PM APP 1 51 56 51 56
282 282 07-Nov Wed 10:00 PM APP 1 55 52 55 52
301 301 11-Nov Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 54 56 54 56
302 302 11-Nov Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 53 52 53 52
321 321 11-Nov Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 55 51 55 51
322 322 12-Nov Mon 10:00 PM MAIN A 51 54 51 54
323 323 12-Nov Mon 09:30 PM MAIN B 53 55 53 55
324 324 12-Nov Mon 10:30 PM MAIN B 56 52 56 52
340 340 14-Nov Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 56 55 56 55
341 341 14-Nov Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 52 54 52 54
342 342 14-Nov Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 53 51 53 51
346 346 17-Nov Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 53 55 53 55 HNIC
347 347 17-Nov Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 52 56 52 56 HNIC
348 348 17-Nov Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 54 51 54 51 HNIC
369 369 18-Nov Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 56 53 56 53 BOWSER
370 370 18-Nov Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 54 55 54 55 BOWSER
371 371 18-Nov Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 51 52 51 52 BOWSER
397 397 25-Nov Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 56 51 56 51
398 398 25-Nov Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 55 52 55 52
399 399 25-Nov Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 54 53 54 53
423 423 27-Nov Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 52 53 52 53
424 424 27-Nov Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 51 55 51 55
426 426 27-Nov Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 54 56 54 56
452 452 02-Dec Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 51 53 51 53
453 453 02-Dec Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 52 54 52 54
454 454 02-Dec Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 55 56 55 56
466 466 04-Dec Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 55 54 55 54
467 467 04-Dec Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 52 51 52 51
470 470 04-Dec Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 56 53 56 53
507 507 09-Dec Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 55 52 55 52
508 508 09-Dec Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 53 54 53 54
509 509 09-Dec Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 51 56 51 56
523 523 12-Dec Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 55 51 55 51
527 527 12-Dec Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 54 56 54 56
528 528 12-Dec Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 53 52 53 52
545 545 16-Dec Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 56 52 56 52 BOWSER
546 546 16-Dec Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 51 54 51 54 BOWSER
547 547 16-Dec Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 53 55 53 55 BOWSER
580 580 23-Dec Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 52 54 52 54
581 581 23-Dec Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 56 55 56 55
582 582 23-Dec Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 53 51 53 51
610 610 02-Jan Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 51 52 51 52
611 611 02-Jan Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 56 53 56 53
612 612 02-Jan Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 54 55 54 55
613 613 04-Jan Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 54 53 54 53 PUB NIGHT
614 614 04-Jan Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 56 51 56 51 PUB NIGHT
615 615 04-Jan Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 55 52 55 52 PUB NIGHT
624 624 06-Jan Sun 08:30 PM APP 2 54 56 54 56
625 625 06-Jan Sun 09:30 PM APP 2 52 53 52 53
636 636 06-Jan Sun 09:30 PM MAIN B 51 55 51 55
650 650 09-Jan Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 54 51 54 51
651 651 09-Jan Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 53 55 53 55
652 652 09-Jan Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 52 56 52 56
672 672 13-Jan Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 55 56 55 56
673 673 13-Jan Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 51 53 51 53
674 674 13-Jan Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 52 54 52 54
681 681 15-Jan Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 56 53 56 53
682 682 15-Jan Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 55 54 55 54
684 684 15-Jan Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 52 51 52 51
720 720 20-Jan Sun 06:30 PM MAIN B 51 56 51 56 BOWSER
721 721 20-Jan Sun 07:30 PM MAIN B 55 52 55 52 BOWSER
722 722 20-Jan Sun 08:30 PM MAIN B 53 54 53 54 BOWSER
736 736 23-Jan Wed 10:00 PM APP 3 53 52 53 52
740 740 23-Jan Wed 09:30 PM MAIN B 55 51 55 51
741 741 23-Jan Wed 10:30 PM MAIN B 54 56 54 56
762 762 27-Jan Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 53 55 53 55
763 763 27-Jan Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 56 52 56 52
764 764 27-Jan Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 51 54 51 54
790 790 01-Feb Fri 07:30 PM MAIN B 53 51 53 51
791 791 01-Feb Fri 08:30 PM MAIN B 52 54 52 54
792 792 01-Feb Fri 09:30 PM MAIN B 56 55 56 55
826 826 10-Feb Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 54 55 54 55
827 827 10-Feb Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 51 52 51 52
828 828 10-Feb Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 56 53 56 53
847 847 12-Feb Tue 09:30 PM APP 2 55 52 55 52
848 848 12-Feb Tue 10:30 PM APP 2 54 53 54 53
851 851 12-Feb Tue 09:30 PM MAIN B 56 51 56 51
874 874 17-Feb Sun 09:00 PM APP 1 51 55 51 55 BOWSER
875 875 17-Feb Sun 10:00 PM APP 1 54 56 54 56 BOWSER
881 881 17-Feb Sun 09:00 PM APP 3 52 53 52 53 BOWSER
910 910 27-Feb Wed 09:00 PM NELSON 52 56 52 56
911 911 27-Feb Wed 10:00 PM NELSON 54 51 54 51
912 912 27-Feb Wed 11:00 PM NELSON 53 55 53 55
926 926 03-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 52 54 52 54
927 927 03-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 55 56 55 56
928 928 03-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 51 53 51 53
964 964 09-Mar Sat 04:00 PM APP 3 52 51 52 51 HNIC
965 965 09-Mar Sat 05:00 PM APP 3 56 53 56 53 HNIC
966 966 09-Mar Sat 06:00 PM APP 3 55 54 55 54 HNIC
967 967 10-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 1 53 54 53 54
968 968 10-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 1 51 56 51 56
969 969 10-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 1 55 52 55 52
993 993 12-Mar Tue 09:00 PM APP 3 54 56 54 56
994 994 12-Mar Tue 10:00 PM APP 3 53 52 53 52
996 996 12-Mar Tue 10:30 PM MAIN B 55 51 55 51
1020 1020 17-Mar Sun 08:00 AM MAIN A 51 54 51 54
1021 1021 17-Mar Sun 09:00 AM MAIN A 53 55 53 55
1022 1022 17-Mar Sun 10:00 AM MAIN A 56 52 56 52
1040 1040 20-Mar Wed 09:00 PM MAIN A 56 55 56 55
1041 1041 20-Mar Wed 10:00 PM MAIN A 53 51 53 51
1042 1042 20-Mar Wed 11:00 PM MAIN A 52 54 52 54
1061 1061 24-Mar Sun 06:00 PM APP 3 56 53 56 53 BOWSER
1062 1062 24-Mar Sun 07:00 PM APP 3 54 55 54 55 BOWSER
1063 1063 24-Mar Sun 08:00 PM APP 3 51 52 51 52 BOWSER