Name : Henry Vandersteen
Email : scheduling.chair@bohc.ca
Role : Scheduling Chair
Name : Larry Gill
Email : discipline.chair@bohc.ca
Role : Discipline Chair
Name : Peter Greig
Email : vp.membership@bohc.ca
Role : VP Membership
Name : Wendall Ahearn
Email : president@bohc.ca
Role : President
Name : Wendall Ahearn
Email : vp.hockey@bohc.ca
Role : VP Hockey
Name : Mark Buchanan
Email : vp.administration@bohc.ca
Role : VP Administration
Name : Richard Krummenacher
Email : treasurer@bohc.ca
Role : Treasurer
Name : Richard Ward
Email : timekeeper@bohc.ca
Role : TimeKeepers
Name : Bruce Marsh
Email : past.president@bohc.ca
Role : Past President
Name : Mike Veerman
Email : referee.in.chief@bohc.ca
Role : Referee In Chief
Name : Colin Ashdown
Email : christmas.party@bohc.ca
Role : Christmas Party
Name : Colin Ashdown
Email : ham.turkey@bohc.ca
Role : Ham & Turkey Draw/Dance
Name : Jeff Davis
Email : secretary@bohc.ca
Role : Secretary
Name : Richard Zabransky
Email : vp.it.communications@bohc.ca
Role : VP IT & Communications
Name : Scot Cameron
Email : director.marketing@bohc.ca
Role : Director of Marketing
Name : Scot Cameron
Email : vp.communications@bohc.ca
Role : VP Communications
Name : Don MacRae
Email : advertise@bohc.ca
Role : Advertising
Name : Don MacRae
Email : booklet.chair@bohc.ca
Role : Booklet Chair
Name : John Prior
Division : BLACK
Email : black.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor
Name : Jim Cruickshank
Division : BLACK
Email : black.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : Jamie Lindsay
Division : BLACK
Email : black.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Ron Bertrand
Division : BLUE
Email : blue.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : Wayne Banner
Division : BLUE
Email : blue.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Rick Decoste
Division : BLUE
Email : blue.co-convenor2@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor 2
Name : Scot Cameron
Division : BLUE
Email : blue.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor
Name : Drew Gibson
Division : GOLD
Email : gold.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Greg Douglas
Division : GOLD
Email : gold.co-convenor2@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor 2
Name : Mike Sebok
Division : GOLD
Email : gold.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : Michael Kitchen
Division : GOLD
Email : gold.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor
Name : Eric Elo
Division : GREEN
Email : green.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : Kevin Flanagan
Division : GREEN
Email : green.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Kevin Flanagan
Division : GREEN
Email : green.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor
Name : Mike Ford
Division : GREY
Email : grey.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Nick Mattiacci
Division : GREY
Email : grey.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor
Name : Robert Wood
Division : GREY
Email : grey.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : Angelo Sottana
Division : ORANGE
Email : orange.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor
Name : Robert Cresswell
Division : ORANGE
Email : orange.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Robert Cresswell
Division : ORANGE
Email : orange.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : Robert Allan
Division : RED
Email : red.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor
Name : Paul Greenlee
Division : RED
Email : red.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : David Zavitz
Division : RED
Email : red.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Jim Hindley
Division : WHITE
Email : white.co-convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Co-Convenor
Name : Jordan Dankowich
Division : WHITE
Email : white.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Convenor
Name : Patrick Rea
Division : WHITE
Email : white.pool.convenor@bohc.ca
Role : Pool Convenor