BOHC Referee Association

Referee Association

Executive Referee in Chief  
Assistant Referee in Chief
Rules Committee
Discipline Committee
Mike Veerman -
Peter Woodhouse
Bob Pring and Dave Irwin
Frank Belanger
Jim Boyd
Referee Association


Joe Bedard

Brian Bishop

Kerry Blakey

Bruce Chapman

Harry Clay

Steve Crocker

Bob Difrancesco

Derrick Donati

Mark Flippance

Adam Harrison

Chris Johanis

Rick Jones

Kevin Lawrence

Derrick Leeson

Jay Lemay

Jim Leonard

Bill Misener

John Ophoven

Doug Pladsen

Bob Pring

Dave Ryan

Harold Shearer

Kevin Smith

Dennis Spotswood

Garry Stewart

Sheldon Stuckless

Bryan Uba

Carl Van Landschoot

Mike Veerman

Steve Walsh

Arnie Ward

Peter Woodhouse

Message by the Executive Referee in Chief

Another season on the ice. Given the last couple of years, it emphasizes the nature of the club to be safe, community spirit and enjoyment of playing our game of hockey along with all the social aspects that go with it. Remember that it is about having fun, getting out of the house for some exercise and a night out with the boys. Good luck, enjoy the Canadian tradition and see you on the ice or at the club!

As a quick reminder, the objective is for a safe and fun season of hockey for everyone and that’s why we’re here. Any issues please email your captain who will forward it to conveners and then to VP Hockey On Ice Operations. We will look into anything brought to our attention.     

Mike Veerman -

Mike Veerman