BOHC EXECUTIVE

 

Wendall Ahearn – President*president@bohc.ca

Bruce Marsh – Past President past.president@bohc.ca


Mark Buchanan – VP Administration
vp.administration@bohc.ca

Jeff Davis – VP of Hockey vp.hockey@bohc.ca

Peter Greig – VP Membership vp.membership@bohc.ca

Richard Zabransky – VP of IT director.it@bohc.ca

Brian Blume – Director of Club Events –events@BOHC.ca

Scot Cameron – Director of Marketing and Communications director.marketing@bohc.ca

Paul Gentle – Secretary* secretary@bohc.ca

 

Richard Krummenacher – Treasurer* (Appointed) treasurer@bohc.ca

Mike Veerman – Referee in Chief referee.in.chief@bohc.ca

Ken Warren – Director of On-Ice Operations vp.hockey.on.ice@bohc.ca

*Officer

 

BOHC CHAIR CONTACTS

 

Booklet Chair - Don MacRae don.macrae.ggvt@statefarm.com

BOWSER Chairs - Michele Wood & Barb Charron bobandmichele@cogeco.ca

Discipline Chair - Paul Gentle discipline.chair@bohc.ca

Invitational Chair - Rick Fox invitational.tournament@bohc.ca

Chair of the Heritage Committee - Bruce Marsh heritage@bohc.ca

Nominating Committee - Bruce Marsh past.president@bohc.ca

Round Robin Chair - Gunther Kaschuba guntherk@cogeco.ca

Scheduling Chair - Henry Vandersteen scheduling.chair@bohc.ca

Christmas Dance - Colin Ashdown social@bohc.ca

Summer Hockey Chair - Jordan Dankowich summer@bohc.ca

Timekeepers - Richard Ward timekeeper@bohc.ca

Website Coordinator - Scot Cameron scot@co2digital.com